Hola, amigos. I know it’s been a long time since I rapped at ya, but I’ve had a lot on my mind – except hair. I’m totally balding, and that sucks. Saw a Minnesota Thunder game, that was pretty cool. Some reading too, I guess. I’ll write more on that stuff later. Eventually. Still got a fucking bat living in my place, and by living I mean peeing. I may actually read a bit of fiction other than comics one of these days, I got a few books of the made up variety on my desk. I’ve been doing some more bouldering and trying to get more people to go with me. Seriously, bouldering rocks. Except I sort of hurt myself today. I’m feeling better now I think – lots of heat on my arm and some ibuprofen and a beer. We’ll see how it is tomorrow. Been teaching a lot. Still on a grindcore kick. That drummer from Nasum can drum his ass off. Screams like it too. Not much else to add really. One more thing – if there’s any food that doesn’t get better with Sriracha on it, I don’t want to know.

