I read something about online dictation software that turns speech directly into text. I thought I’d try it. Below is what the computer thought it heard me say. I think this is funny and also kinda neat. It’s a jumble and not something I’d use to record my thoughts word for word. Still, for about five minutes work – three-ish talking plus a bit of set-up time – this isn’t too bad. Certainly the amusement is worth it, anyway.

How to block a shin Russell post quickly I will try it would bill before the movie good for me I don’t I don’t know if we’ll be mad try to talk for maybe 5 minutes to work out why don’t know if dictation work is because I’m off in working places where to run to the quiet place Edwardsville Illinois coffee shops but I am I talking to his much is a writer different comfort with speaking out loud discomfort in the kitchen myself basically but I thought I would try and see what I can’t talk about why dictation software sounds good to me based on my princes writing and doing writing Self getting stuck getting started dictation might be good to get someone to stop quickly right to place where to get bound up I need a break from me to move around physically dictation work phone to call myself excuses to call myself does the voice messages messages converted into a trait I need to do is get up and move around when I need to do I need to be physically make a change from sitting to standing moving need to make a change doing my directions to ship from typing to speaking the office one nation of non walks me bound up I write my way I’m not going to be able to carry my mobile device try price young again give me more coffee the trial indication of time for a woman to get stuff like to because I’ve been speaking into this is doing reverse outline so I will write mn sunrise sunrise give a talk out loud using my bullet point notes help me identify a water balloon chronological deep sea writing Darren argumentative caps according talks with fruit for 3 minutes 30 seconds

